Black Friday Sample Sale

Black Friday is upon us and to do it right we are having a sample sale. We know that it is everyones favorite and we are excited to present our biggest one yet! Here are some helpful details to know:
 
It will begin Black Friday at 12am EST.  That is Thursday 11pm CST, 10pm MST and 9pm PST.
 
It will last until all items become out of stock. Typically our sample sales sell out in 2 hours. However with this being our largest, items may be available for longer.
 
We have items available in all sizes from XS-XL. We also have large quantities of men's items that will be available.
 
All leggings will be priced at $19, Crop Tops/Tanks $10-$12 and Men's items $12-$15.
 
Shipping will begin on Friday at 9am but due to the volume of orders may take through Sunday.
   
Small Preview:
 
 
 
Get updates by:
 
Stories/Posts - Instagram
 
Posts - Facebook
 
Email - Join our list below